Our Company

SKS Cars LTD

1-9 Barton Road
Bletchley
Milton Keynes
Buckinghamshire
MK2 3HU
Opening Hours
  • Mon
    Appointment Only
  • Tue
    Appointment Only
  • Wed
    Appointment Only
  • Thu
    Appointment Only
  • Fri
    Appointment Only
  • Sat
    Appointment Only
  • Sun
    Appointment Only
  • Bank Hol.

Customer Reviews

We pride ourselves on our high standard of customer service.

But don't just take our word for it, read our customer reviews below.

30/03/21 Graham B 5*
Amazing service and support from SKS. Always prepared to help and go that extra mile. Would definitely buy again from SKS Cars. A seamless experience, and really pleased with the car & SKS! Their knowledge of Mercedes SLK's helped & made us comfortable with our choice.

21/03/21 Aaron B 5*
excellent service, no issues at all, I very well looked after would highly recommend
08/03/21 Jack M 5*
Very friendly and approachable salesman. All enquiries and the following paperwork and questions were dealt with promptly and professionally. Can't thank SKS enough for the seamless transition to my new car.
31/01/21 Peter S 5*
Best experience I've had of buying a car. Thanks to Steve for driving down to Dorset at the crack of dawn. Brilliant smooth transaction. The Merc is absolutely fantastic. Would definitely use Sks cars again. Thanks again Steve.
24/11/20 Alex L 5*
Steve from SKS was very helpful and knowledgeable regarding car sales. He was friendly and fair and provided a good PX deal for my car. The day before by car I needed to Px had any issues but he sorted that out with no impact on the already arranged deal he had given. Very professional I would highly recommend SKS to anyone. The car was also serviced, a new MOT and came with 12 months of warranty.
27/11/20 James C 5*
I was a nightmare to steve but he took it all a good experience all round
01/12/20 Ron G 5*
SKS cars are a breath of fresh air! From start to finish buying this car was hassle free, smooth and easy. This was probably the most helpful and accomodating car dealership I have ever had the pleasure of dealing with. Their knowledge of vehicles is second to none, they took their time to find out what my requirements were and matched them perfectly with a high quality car. I cannot recommend SKS Cars enough!
04/12/20 David D 5*
Dear Steve just a few words to say thanks for delivering my car on the 23rd of November and driving all the way from Milton keys to South Wales. The car is fantastic, everything i thought it would be, wont hesitate to buy another car from you. Ps hope you and your sister in law enjoyed the Welsh hospitality, tea and Welsh cakes 😁
Thanks very much Dai Davies.
South Wales
27/10/20 Michael K 5*
Steve comes across as a very decent and honest guy. There was no bull.... right from the first phone contact. The car was exactly as described, no hidden agendas.
Certainly would be happy to do business with him again.
20/10/20 Vicky K 5*
SKS made the whole process of purchasing of buying the car so easy. Any issues we found along the way he was able to advise on. Car is beautiful
18/10/20 Lauren B 5*
Excellent service from start to finish! Great communication from a friendly and knowledgable dealer - nothing was too much trouble and he had the car beautifully valeted and prepared before I collected so I was able to drive away in something which looked like it'd had just come off the production line I wouldn't hesitate to recommend SKS as a dealer to anyone who is looking and I'll be back in touch when it's time to sell & upgrade...
19/09/20 Graeme H 5*
Very professional service, car was exactly as described if not better. Every question asked was dealt with and all in all a very enjoyable car buying experience. Would not hesitate to highly recommend
14/08/20 Gary H 5*
I cannot speak highly enough of the wonderful experience I just had purchasing a Mercedes SLK from SKS Cars. The car is immaculate, the customer service was superb and the whole process was made so simple. A massive thankyou to Steve at SKS who sorted everything out for me. I will definitely be making my future car purchases through SKS Cars
11/08/20 Colin C 5*
First class service from SKS with the car being exactly as shown , in fact they went overboard and did extras , such as wheel inserts and every single mark taken care of . The car was stunning as was the exceptional service , plus the additional warranty given .
03/08/20 Roy C 5 *
Very professional service. Steve went out of his way to ensure delivery of superbly presented car. Probably the best car buying experience I have had. I would have no hesitation in using SKS again and will happily recommend to friends and family looking for a hassle free car buying experience.
03/08/20 Carole L 5*
Excellent service from start to finish. Very friendly and helpful. Couldn't be happier. Highly recommended.
31/07/20 James R 5*
Did not go to see the car but was exactly as described, when delivered.
21/07/20 Phil M 5*
I can thoroughly recommend SKS Cars, from first contact via phone to meeting Steve and purchasing my vehicle I received nothing less than 100% professionalism. Honestly folks I'm so lucky to have found this car dealer after travelling all over looking for a decent Seat Leon, having firstly telephoned various dealers in advance with regard to car condition to arrive at the garage just to go straight back home totally flabbergasted at the state of the car. Not with SKS, the car was spotless inside and out with a full years nationwide warranty included in the price giving you that added security when buying second hand. Steve even put plenty of fuel in the tank which was a nice touch especially when home was 100 mile away! Buy with confidence from SKS. Thanks Steve, love the Leon. Phil.
21/07/20 George B 5*
SKS Cars Ltd A very friendly and easy , I must be honest I had never purchased a vehicle by dealers add on the Internet before (and I had my concerns ...But he gave a genuine discription of the vehicle which was good and I'm more than pleased
20/07/20 Kieron M 5*
Amazing service, financed a Mercedes A class and had no problems what so ever. They told me everything I needed to know about the car and didn't waste any of my time. Highly recommend.
02/07/20 Patricia P 5*
Great experience and delighted with my car and the service given by the owner. Would highly recommend
01/07/20 Stacey P 5*
Fantastic service from start to finish, nothing was too much trouble and everything was explained clearly. I would definitely recommend them.
28/06/20 Darren R 5*
Had a great experience with this seller very professional from the moment I made contact, couldn't have been more helpful, very friendly. I wouldn't hesitate to recommend to family and friends.
21/06/20 Ashley D 5*
Steve was brilliant. I would highly recommend SKS Cars. The Audi I bought looked better in the flesh and he had it professionally valeted and moped prior to pick up which I was not expecting. He then told me, two of the tyres were on 3.5mm so he had them changed for me. The car looked incredible and the process from first inquiry to final handover was smooth. A* experience
17/06/20 Kimberley W 5*
Great service, very nice car, quick and efficient sale.
10/06/20 Callum M 5*
Made buying a car easy and enjoyable. Will definitely use again and recommend.
22/05/20 Jo H 5*
I would 100% recommend SKS Cars Ltd. This is my second purchase and the service is second to none, not just at the start but throughout. Very trustworthy and professional. You advise what you're after and you get it... quick! Your car comes fully packaged and immaculate. Quality car, quality company, quality Service. Thank you.
10/05/20 Kirsty R 5*
Took me out of my comfort zone to find the perfect car, so glad I listened to his advice. Perfect car, perfect price. Very very happy
07/05/20 Zak B 5*
Steve is someone you know you can trust, and he always has a great selection of cars, SKS cars is fully recommended by me.
09/03/20 Alistair R 5*
Fantastic hassle free service Excellent communication and wow what a car!
13/02/20 Margaret M 5*
Excellent service. 5 star. Nissan viewed on Monday and delivered by Wednesday. Thank you.
10/02/20 Malcolm R 5*
Fantastic service, Steve was so easy to get on with and offered a really great service highly recommended everything was dealt with in a professional manner
19/01/20 Simon V 5*
After alot of searching bought my Porsche boxer from SKS Cars, Steve top guy, honest, not pushy and a pleasure to deal with, car just as described, would recommend
17/01/20 Paula E 5*
We travelled 140 miles for the car and wasn't disappointed. Lovely car. Steve was very friendly and helpful. He organised for the car to be delivered the following week. Good communication during that week . I would definitely recommend. Thanks Steve .
08/01/20 Linda I 5*
What a wonderful experience we had. Our car was written off so we couldn't get to see the car we bought,Steve kindly brought it to our home to look at.needless to say we are very happy with our purchase and service.will not buy from anywhere else now.
11/12/19 Kevin C 5*
Awesome seller, pleasure to do business - very happy!
20/11/19 Chris C 5*
Excellent, and exceeded my expectations. SKS Cars is very professionally run, and all questions were answered knowledgeably giving me confidence in buying from them. I would definitely use SKS again, and that's from a cynical engineer with over 35 years in automotive and race engineering.
19/10/19 Andrew P 5*
I've had my car a month now and I'm very happy. Having searched for a long time to find what I wanted, I found a great car, and Steve made the purchase very easy and pleasant. It was over a 3 hour drive to reach SKS Cars and Steve had everything ready for my arrival. Despite being late due to traffic holdups, nothing was rushed, the test drive was a good length and paperwork was efficient and easy. I'd happy recommend to anyone looking for good quality vehicles, honestly priced with friendly service.
02/10/19 Craig M 5*
A brilliant experience from start to finish in the purchase of my Alfa Romeo. Nothing was too much trouble to get the car perfect. Many thanks to SKS cars
02/09/19 Peter S 5*
A very pleasant, easy transaction and very helpful dealer. I'm very pleased with my newly purchased car.
18/08/19 Maureen D 5*
Thank you Steve for the purchase of my SLK Roadster. Exactly as you described. I did not even see it until the day I picked it up, and was not disappointed. Easy purchase and trade-in. Finance easily organised.
05/08/19 Daniel S 5*
Really easy to buy, great communication and quick delivery service, would recommend this company to anyone to buy cars.
30/07/19 Gordon C 5*
Excellent service! No nonsense, efficient, friendly, expert advice and sorts everything out quickly and effectively. Delighted with my new car and can't thank SKs enough for sorting it all out, thanks again
12/07/19 Lorna S 5*
Wonderful honest business to deal with wouldn't hesitate to recommend thank you for making the whole experience painless , love my Alfa thank you.
11/07/19 Alison L 5*
A pleasure to deal with. Knowledgable about the car and went the extra mile to ensure we were happy with it.
10/06/19 John B 5*
We recently bought a car from SKS Cars Ltd. The car is great but a couple of niggles were identified a short time after purchasing, including poor cooling aircon. The proprietor couldn't have been more helpful and arranged fixes for these without question and now these issues are all addressed and resolved. The after care support has been very good and feel you can buy with confidence. Highly recommended.
20/05/19 Hayley M 5*
Could not of asked for a better guy to help me. Amazing service from start to finish from Steve! Highly recommend, i wouldnt go anywhere else. My car is amazing, and going that extra mile is an understament. Thank you!
20/05/19 Zoe C 5*
very helpful and they delivered the car to me very pleased with the car and their customer service would recommend them
21/05/19 Richard C 5*
We had a good experience with SKS Cars. Good communication and all work was carried out before collection as promised. Would be happy to deal with them again in the future.
29/04/19 Jimmy W 5*
Stephen made us feel at ease when he greeted us at the Jeep. He even stayed later than usual for us to travel over two hours to get to view it, while still greeting us with a smile. He pretty much answered all of our questions about the car before we asked them. The Jeep (in person) was exactly as he had listed it for sale. Very pleasant test drive. Very smooth transaction as well. Before picking up the Jeep a fault developed and the part was replaced with the exact brand name part, not an aftermarket part. Now, that's what I call quality and attention to detail. My wife is well pleased with us purchasing her new Jeep. Highly recommended!
02/05/19 James R 5*
SKS Cars were very helpful, clear, and informative about the car and the service provided. They were very easy to communicate with and flexible about timings. This was very helpful with my varied but busy schedule.
07/04/19 Tracey W 5*
I bought a car from here in December and was very pleased both with the car and the service I received. I didn't review it at the time because I wanted to be sure there were no problems and I can honestly say there were not. Buying a used car is always difficult because you have to trust someone you don't know but I felt as confident with my purchase as I could be.
06/04/19 Sue C 5*
This is the most genuine company I have ever dealt with .
Stephen was very polite and helpful when I first enquirer about a car , and all the way through to the sale .
He kept me informed at all times and I trusted him from the start .
He even delivered my car for me .
If you are looking for a used car, you can't go wrong here.
I am more than happy with my micra I bought .
Top rating from me .
28/03/19 Kerry A 5*
I found SKS cars and Steve after being messed about by two branches of the Toyota garage. He couldn't have made the process any easier for me and I am so happy with my lovely new car. I wouldn't even consider using another garage. Thank you
25/03/19 Ken M 5*
The dealings with my new car could not have gone better. Great guy, great car and great service.
06/03/19 Richard D 5*
Modern day car sales. Stephen is a nice guy, very helpful and did all he could to make the sale as easy as possible. Wouldn't hesitate to recommend.
28/02/19 Kirsty R 5*
Steve took in to consideration my requirements, lifestyle and budget when getting my next car. The car i got wasn't one i had ever considered but meets all my requirements. very happy
26/02/19 Dean G 5*
Great service. Answered every question I had. Car was in immaculate condition. Viewed it Friday and picked it up the following day. Will definitely use again when I'm buying my next car. Thank you
25/02/19 Phill C 5*
Great car. No pressure selling. Pleasure to deal with.
10/02/19 Michael P 5*
I wish all car purchases were this easy - great service and a pleasure to work with SKS Cars. A lovely car in great condition with excellent service. Just how it used to be buying a car from an independent dealer (and not the multi dealership companies now). Thank you.
27/01/19 Daniele R 5*
Excellent customer service from the first enquiry to driving away. Would highly recommend SKS to anyone looking for a new car. He was informative but not pushy in the sale, whilst going above and beyond to make sure everything was in order to drive the car away at a convenient time with a quick turnaround. Many thanks again
23/01/19 Steven M 5*
Fabulous service from Sks, no pressure at anytime to buy the car. I will be returning and thank you
17/01/19 Tayla B 5*
Excellent customer service from the beginning. Very friendly and accommodating with times when arranging to view the car & detailed, honest information provided regarding the car when viewing. Very fast sale and turnaround, not a pushy salesman at all, extremely happy with my purchase and would highly recommend.
12/01/19 Rachel G 5*
I found SKS cars on Instagram, had a look through and reached out to see if he had a suitable new car for me, he helped me find a car that suited my needs and preferences. I found the whole experience extremely easy and straight forward. Even helped to set up a finance agreement for me. He is a genuine and helpful salesman, I would highly recommend to anyone.
27/11/18 Courtney N 5*
Really happy with my purchase, the customer service was really good... would definitely recommend :-)
19/11/18 Barry D 5*
Very genuine company. We spoke to the seller who at that time was selling from his own house and was about to move to his new premises.
18/11/18 Vicky C 5*
Really honest, trustworthy and genuine trader, would not hesitate using again. Really happy with my car. Thanks
18/11/18 Laura S 5*
Very professional, and the car was even nicer than in the pictures! Immaculate condition and I appreciated the once over of the features when collecting the car. Smooth transaction, thank you again